Ev. Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer

Missouri Synod

 COVID-19 Updates

  • See our YouTube channel for livestreams and recordings.
  • Sun Feb 7, 2021: In-person services to resume, online options still available.
  • Sun Jan 3, 2021: 100% remote with zoom/youtube livestream.
  • Sun Jul 12, 2020: In-person services now 33 people max.
  • Sun Jun 21, 2020: In-person services resumed (25 people max), online options still available.
  • Recordings are regularly posted to our services and media pages.

Services

Full list of services and media

Contact Us

The Rev. William P. Terjesen, Pastor
(914) 293-0081
prwpt@optonline.net
714 Hudson Ave Peekskill, NY 10566
Detailed written directions

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 7, 2021 10:30 AM EST: Service w/ Communion *
Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST: Lenten Vespers *
Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:30 AM EDT: Service *
Wed Mar 17, 2021 7:30 PM EDT: Lenten Vespers *
Sun Mar 21, 2021 10:30 AM EDT: Service w/ Communion *
Wed Mar 24, 2021 7:30 PM EDT: Lenten Vespers *
Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:30 AM EDT: Service *
Wed Mar 31, 2021 7:30 PM EDT: Lenten Vespers *
Sun Apr 4, 2021 10:30 AM EDT: Service w/ Communion *

+ 100% remote/online via zoom and YouTube livestream
* In person @ church & online via YouTube livestream
In person @ church (alt time for prev Sunday's class)
Online via zoom