Pastor Terjesen's Sermons and Bible Studies

Here we present a sampling of audio recordings of Pastor Terjesen's sermons and Bible studies for your edification and enjoyment. They are in MP3 format and so are compatible with a wide variety of audio players.

2017/2018 Church Year

DateFestival Sermon  Bible Study 
Sun Dec 3, 2017 Advent 1 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Dec 10, 2017 Advent 2 Sermon Bible Study
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Advent 2 Wednesday Sermon  
Sun Dec 17, 2017 Advent 3 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Dec 24, 2017 Advent 4 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Dec 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Sermon  
Mon Dec 25, 2017 Christmas Sermon  
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Christmas 1 Sermon  
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Epiphany Sermon  
Sun Jan 14, 2018 Epiphany 2 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jan 21, 2018 Transfiguration Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jan 29, 2018 Septuagesima Sermon Bible Study
Sun Feb 4, 2018 Sexagesima Sermon Bible Study
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Quinquagesima Sermon Bible Study
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Ash Wednesday Vespers (including sermon)  
Sun Feb 18, 2018 Invocavit Sermon  
Wed Feb 21, 2018 Invocavit Wednesday Vespers  
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Reminiscere Sermon Bible Study
Wed Feb 28, 2018 Reminiscere Wednesday Vespers  
Sun Mar 04, 2018 Oculi Sermon Bible Study
Sun Mar 11, 2018 Laetare Sermon  
Wed Mar 14, 2018 Laetare Wednesday Matins  
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Judica Sermon Bible Study
Sun Mar 25, 2018 Palm Sunday Sermon Bible Study
Thr Mar 29, 2018 Maunday Thursday Sermon  
Fri Mar 30, 2018 Good Friday Sermon  
Sun Apr 1, 2018 Easter Sermon  
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Quasimodo Geniti Sermon Bible Study
Sun Apr 15, 2018 Misericordias Domini Sermon Bible Study
Sun Apr 22, 2018 Jubilate Sermon Bible Study
Sun Apr 29, 2018 Cantate Sermon Bible Study
Sun May 6, 2018 Rogate Sermon Bible Study
Sun May 13, 2018 Ascension Sermon Bible Study
Sat May 19, 2018 Juliana and Dean Jarois Wedding Sermon  
Sun May 20, 2018 Pentecost Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jun 27, 2018 Trinity Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jun 3, 2018 Triniity 1 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jun 10, 2018 Triniity 2 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jun 17, 2018 Triniity 3 Sermon  
Sun Jun 24, 2018 Triniity 4 Sermon  
 

2016/2017 Church Year

DateFestival Sermon  Bible Study 
Sun Nov 27, 2016 Advent 1 Sermon  
Sun Dec 4, 2016 Advent 2 Sermon  
Sun Dec 11, 2016 Advent 3 Sermon  
Sun Dec 18, 2016 Advent 4 Sermon  
Sun Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Sermon  
Sun Dec 31, 2016 Christmas 1 Sermon
Sun Jan 6, 2017 Epiphany Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jan 15, 2017 Epiphany 2 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jan 22, 2017 Epiphany 3 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jan 29, 2017 Epiphany 4 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Feb 05, 2017 Transfiguration Sermon Bible Study
Sun Feb 12, 2017 Septuagesima Sermon Bible Study
Sun Feb 19, 2017 Sexagesima Sermon Bible Study
Sun Feb 26, 2017 Quinquagesima Sermon Bible Study
Wed Mar 1, 2017 Ash Wednesday Sermon  
Sun Mar 5, 2017 Invocabit Sermon Bible Study
Wed Mar 8, 2017 Invocabit Wednesday Sermon  
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Reminiscere Sermon Bible Study
Sun Mar 19, 2017 Oculi Not recorded
Sun Mar 26, 2017 Laetare Not recorded
Sun Apr 2, 2017 Judica Sermon Bible Study
Wed Apr 5, 2017 Judica Wednesday Sermon  
Sun Apr 9, 2017 Palm Sunday Sermon Bible Study
Thr Apr 13, 2017 Maundy Thursday Sermon  
Fri Apr 14, 2017 Good Friday Sermon  
Sun Apr 16, 2017 Easter Sermon Bible Study
Sun Apr 23, 2017 Quasimodo Geniti Sermon Bible Study
Sun Apr 30, 2017 Misericordias DominiSermon Bible Study
Sun May 7, 2017 Jubilate Sermon Bible Study
Sun May 14, 2017 Cantate Sermon Bible Study
Sun May 21, 2017 Rogate Sermon Bible Study
Sun May 28, 2017 Ascension Sermon
Sun Jun 4, 2017 Pentecost Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jun 11, 2017 Trinity Sermon Bible Study
Sun Jun 18, 2017 Trinity 1 Sermon  
Sun Jun 25, 2017 Trinity 2 Sermon  
Sun Jul 2, 2017 Trinity 3 Pastor's Vacation
Sun Jul 9, 2017 Trinity 4 Pastor's Vacation
Sun Jul 16, 2017 Trinity 5 Pastor's Vacation
Sun Jul 23, 2017 Trinity 6 Pastor's Vacation
Sun Jul 30, 2017 Trinity 7 Sermon  
Sun Aug 6, 2017 Trinity 8 Sermon  
Sun Aug 13, 2017 Trinity 9 Sermon  
Sun Aug 20, 2017 Trinity 10 Sermon  
Sun Aug 27, 2017 Trinity 11 Sermon  
Sun Sep 3, 2017 Trinity 12 Sermon  
Sun Sep 10, 2017 Trinity 13 Sermon  
Sun Sep 17, 2017 Trinity 14 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Sep 24, 2017 Trinity 15 Sermon Bible Study
(16-18 Trinity omitted this year to adjust for date of Easter)
Sun Oct 1, 2017 Trinity 19 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Oct 8, 2017 Trinity 20 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Oct 15, 2017 Trinity 21 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Oct 22, 2017 Trinity 22 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Oct 19, 2017 Reformation Sunday Sermon Bible Study
Sun Nov 5, 2017 All Saints' Day Sermon Bible Study
Sun Nov 12, 2017 Trinity 25 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Nov 19, 2017 Trinity 26 Sermon Bible Study
Sun Nov 26, 2017 Trinity 27 Sermon Bible Study

Galatians Bible Studies